First Post

After using blogger for years I’ve decided to move onto WordPress. I’ll be honest it’s foreign to me and I’ll more than likely be changing layouts several times before I can settle on one. For now this blog will follow my tales from unemployment to career woman (whenever that happens) and all the trials and tribulations in between.

My main reason for moving to WordPress  is that I want to start afresh, last year was terrible for me for a number of reasons and I just feeling like starting again. For my birthday I had a tarot card reading, which was, weirdly accurate about many things, things which I hadn’t discussed with anyone – but the one thing that gave me hope was that this year was supposed to be much better for me than the last – the cards stressed that career wise this year would be significant, in a positive way.

 

So here’s to hoping!

Leave a Reply

